Posts tagged blake crouch

The Fear Trilogy is a hefty three course meal of Blake Crouch fare. With Snowbound, Abandon, and Run in one ebook volume you won’t go hungry quickly. Buy The Fear Trilogy from Amazon today.

The Fear Trilogy is a hefty three course meal of Blake Crouch fare. With Snowbound, Abandon, and Run in one ebook volume you won’t go hungry quickly. Buy The Fear Trilogy from Amazon today.

Huge news for Blake Crouch

Today Blake could finally come clean on something known by few for some time - M. Night Shyamalan (director of movies such as The Sixth Sense, Unbreakable, The Village, and the upcoming Will Smith movie AFTER EARTH) will develop a long term event series for TV based on PINES for FOX. Way to go, brother!

Read more about it here.

Cover design for Blake Crouch’s GRAB, the third Letty Dobesh thriller. Letty came to the scene in The Pain Of Others leaving Blake and his readers wanting more. GRAB delivers in spades and then some.
Buy the ebook GRAB today from Amazon

Cover design for Blake Crouch’s GRAB, the third Letty Dobesh thriller. Letty came to the scene in The Pain Of Others leaving Blake and his readers wanting more. GRAB delivers in spades and then some.

Buy the ebook GRAB today from Amazon

Cover design for ABANDON, the epic thriller by Blake Crouch. Originally published in 2009 it is now finally available under new management, with a new cover (took the photo at Animas Forks early September 2011 - it was a sunny day). 
Buy kick-ass ABANDON as ebook from Amazon today, or buy ABANDON from KOBO.
The new paperback edition will become available shortly.

Cover design for ABANDON, the epic thriller by Blake Crouch. Originally published in 2009 it is now finally available under new management, with a new cover (took the photo at Animas Forks early September 2011 - it was a sunny day). 

Buy kick-ass ABANDON as ebook from Amazon today, or buy ABANDON from KOBO.

The new paperback edition will become available shortly.

Written before RUN, Blake Crouch's SNOWBOUND is now finally available under new management and a (much needed) new cover. SNOWBOUND is a full throttle no holds barred thrill ride set mostly in Sarah Palin’s territory (and almost as scary). If you are looking for something that will excite and chill at the same time, look no further.
Buy SNOWBOUND as ebook today. Paperback will be available shortly.

Written before RUN, Blake Crouch's SNOWBOUND is now finally available under new management and a (much needed) new cover. SNOWBOUND is a full throttle no holds barred thrill ride set mostly in Sarah Palin’s territory (and almost as scary). If you are looking for something that will excite and chill at the same time, look no further.

Buy SNOWBOUND as ebook today. Paperback will be available shortly.

Early 2006 I wrote Blake Crouch an email after reading Desert Places and Locked Doors back to back. Loved the books so much I just had to thank the guy who wrote them. Never in a million years would I have thought that email to be the beginning of an amazing journey and friendship. Never in a million years I would have thought he’d write anything that would eclipse those two books. ABANDON and RUN were different beasts, but equally exciting. PINES, Blake’s new novel, is again different. And it is out of this world great! Laden with mystery and thrills, with a scope unlike anything he’s written before, PINES trumps his previous novels. First loves never die and remain special always, but this new hottie in town has blown my mind. Buy PINES from Amazon as ebook or as paperback today. 

Early 2006 I wrote Blake Crouch an email after reading Desert Places and Locked Doors back to back. Loved the books so much I just had to thank the guy who wrote them. Never in a million years would I have thought that email to be the beginning of an amazing journey and friendship. Never in a million years I would have thought he’d write anything that would eclipse those two books. ABANDON and RUN were different beasts, but equally exciting. PINES, Blake’s new novel, is again different. And it is out of this world great! Laden with mystery and thrills, with a scope unlike anything he’s written before, PINES trumps his previous novels. First loves never die and remain special always, but this new hottie in town has blown my mind. Buy PINES from Amazon as ebook or as paperback today. 

This is one of the very few photos known to exist of Luther Kite, one of the most elusive serial killers in North America. This photo, found in the remains of his parents’ house, shows Luther on his 11th birthday sitting in what would become the electric chair constructed by his father. The chair featured prominently in Blake Crouch’s novel Locked Doors. The text on Luther’s sweater ‘REMEMBER ROANOKE’ was reason for historians to contemplate a new hypothesis about the mystery disappearance of the Roanake Colony living in Virginia in the late 1500’s. To learn more about Luther Kite and his murderous family, buy Crouch’s Desert Places and Locked Doors from Amazon today. Alternatively buy Crouch’s Thicker Than Blood (The complete Andrew Z. Thomas trilogy), featuring almost everything written about Luther.

This is one of the very few photos known to exist of Luther Kite, one of the most elusive serial killers in North America. This photo, found in the remains of his parents’ house, shows Luther on his 11th birthday sitting in what would become the electric chair constructed by his father. The chair featured prominently in Blake Crouch’s novel Locked Doors. The text on Luther’s sweater ‘REMEMBER ROANOKE’ was reason for historians to contemplate a new hypothesis about the mystery disappearance of the Roanake Colony living in Virginia in the late 1500’s. To learn more about Luther Kite and his murderous family, buy Crouch’s Desert Places and Locked Doors from Amazon today. Alternatively buy Crouch’s Thicker Than Blood (The complete Andrew Z. Thomas trilogy), featuring almost everything written about Luther.

Blake Crouch teamed up with his younger brother Jordan and together they wrote EERIE. The result is a very exciting and fantastic novel full of gothic thrills and chills in the tradition of The Shining and The Sixth Sense. With EERIE Blake offers further proof his story telling talent isn’t limited to exciting thrillers and mind bending horror. With EERIE Jordan Crouch delivers a debut that holds big promise for things to come. Buy EERIE as an ebook or paperback from Amazon today.

BREAKING NEWS

Blake Crouch's latest novel PINES will be published August 28th, still awhile away. But trust me - it will be worth the wait. PINES is a thriller with all the hallmarks a great Crouch novel normally offers, and then some. There is an added layer of mystery that kept me on the edge of my seat while reading, trying to grasp what the hell was going on. PINES is available now for pre-order on Amazon as ebookFor a dollar more you can pre-order PINES in paperback.

More good news? PINES will have a sequel!